Master Cluster Business

Your Choice

Have you completed a bachelor’s degree in an area of business and would like to follow it up with a suitable Master of Arts? Or are you a graduate in another discipline looking to acquire business knowledge at Macromedia University? Our courses for the Master of Arts in Business give you the opportunity.

Degree programmes in Business

Our industry partners

Request free brochure

Personal details.
Study programme details.
[SALUTATION] [NAME],
Thanks for your interest in Macromedia University. The information material that you requested will arrive in your inbox in the next few moments.

Don’t forget: If you would like to continue receiving information about our university, please remember to confirm the link in our email.

Any questions?
Our student advisory service is happy to help:
+39 3755674355
Mon – Fri, 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.


Practical Projects Facilitated by Valuable Contacts

A Business Master of Arts at Macromedia University qualifies you for a top position with a high level of responsibility. As well as acquiring business knowledge and marketing expertise, you will learn management and leadership skills. There are industry-specific modules as well, depending on the focus of your studies.

Instructive practical projects involving big-name collaborating partners enable you to put your knowledge into practice and establish valuable business contacts. At the end of your three- or four-semester Master of Arts, you are ready to launch your career in the industry of your choice.

Accreditations & Awards

Master Rubrik:
Business

Du hast ein wirtschaftswissenschaftliches Bachelorstudium absolviert und möchtest ein passendes Masterstudium anschließen? Oder hast du im Bachelor eine andere Fachrichtung studiert und möchtest dir jetzt an der Hochschule Macromedia wirtschaftliches Know-how aneignen? Unsere Business-Master-Programme geben dir die Chance dazu.

Studienprogramme in “Business”

Filtern nach:
Alle Filter zurücksetzten
Unsere Kooperationen
Logo Bmw
Logo Die Zeit
Logo Deloitte
Logo Adidas
Logo Kölner Stadt Anzeiger
Logo Adobe
Kostenlose Infobroschüre anfordern
Über dich.
Dein Studium
Infos auch per Post?
[SALUTATION] [NAME],
wir freuen uns über dein Interesse an der Hochschule Macromedia. Das gewünschte Infomaterial findest du in Kürze in deinem E-Mail-Postfach.Das gewünschte Infomaterial findest du in Kürze sowohl in deinem E-Mail-Postfach als auch in deinem Briefkasten.

Nicht vergessen: Wenn du auch weiterhin Informationen über unsere Hochschule erhalten möchtest, denke daran, den Link in unserer E-Mail zu bestätigen.

Noch Fragen?
Unsere Studienberatung ist dir gerne behilflich:
+49 (0)800 622 766 3345
Mo – Fr, 09:00 – 17:00 Uhr


Broschüre Bachelor Studienangebot Hochschule Macromedia

Praxisprojekte ermöglichen wertvolle Kontakte

Ein Business-Masterstudium an der Hochschule Macromedia qualifiziert dich für eine verantwortungsvolle Spitzenposition. Neben betriebswirtschaftlichen Kenntnissen und Marketing-Expertise eignest du dir Management- und Führungskompetenzen an. Je nach Studienschwerpunkt kommen fachspezifische Module aus den Bereichen Games, Sport, Architektur oder Psychologie hinzu.

In lehrreichen Praxisprojekten mit renommierten Kooperationspartnern setzt du dein Wissen in die Tat um und sammelst wertvolle Business-Kontakte. Am Ende des drei- bzw. viersemestrigen Masterstudiums bist du bereit, deine Karriere der Branche deiner Wahl zu starten.

Ausgezeichnete Qualität
Logo Gütesiegel Zeva
Logo Gütesiegel Bvmw
Logo Gütesiegel Akkreditierungsrat
Logo Gütesiegel Cilect
Logo Gütesiegel Che